Make a Reservation

Reserve online and receive a $25.00 per room credit

**not applicable to group rates








Contact Us

Villa Roma Resort and Conference Center

Mailing Address: 356 Villa Roma Road
Callicoon, NY 12723
Telephone Number
1-877-256-7506
Reservation Only 1-877-256-7506
Fax Number (845) 887-4824
Timeshare Office (845) 887-4880

To Contact Villa Roma’s Specific Departments directly,
please use the following email addresses:

Management:

Paul Carlucci, Vice President
Email: pcarlucci@villaroma.com

Carol Kelly, Assistant General Manager
Email: ckelly@villaroma.com

Heidi Bauer, Reservations & Front Desk Manager
Email: hbauer@villaroma.com

Group Sales:

Adam Jacobson, Director of Sales
Email: ajacobson@villaroma.com
Direct Phone: (845) 887-5017

Kelly Mullally, Group Sales Manager
Email: kmullally@villaroma.com
Direct Phone: (845) 887-5014

Katie Taylor, Weddings & Banquet Sales Manager
Email: ktaylor@villaroma.com

Timeshare:

Carolann Cook, Timeshare Manager
Email: ccook@villaroma.com

Howard Schwell, Timeshare Sales
Phone: 845 887 4880, Ext 7536.
Email: worldwideshares@aol.com

Jimmy Coccodrilli, Timeshare Operations Manager

IT:

Linda Poltersorf, IT Department Head
Email: lpoltersorf@villaroma.com